You are here: Home Page > News & Events > Open Events
News & Events

Open events at Yorkshire Clinic

Cosmetic Evening Thursday 17th April 17 April 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Wednesday 23rd April 23 April 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Thursday 1st May 1 May 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Thursday 8th May 8 May 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Wednesday 14th May 14 May 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Thursday 22nd May 22 May 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Wednesday 28th May 28 May 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Thursday 5th June 5 June 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evenings Wednesday 11th June 11 June 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

Cosmetic Evening Thursday 19th June 19 June 2014
Cosmetic Evenings at The Yorkshire Clinic throughout 2014 with our Plastic Surgeons.

 

< 1 2 3 > 

 

Events RSS Feed

Contact us
Make an enquiry
Request a call back
Call us - Useful contacts News and events from our private hospitals in the UK